Into the dirt


"Dont think he understands the sacrifices that I made.
I would’ve laid down and died for you,
I no longer cry for you,no more pain bitch. You
took me for granted took my heart and ran it straight into the planet,
imma take control of this relationship
command it, and imma be the boss of you now goddamnit
and what i mean is that I will no longer let you control me.
Not even once say you apreciate me i deserve respect
ive done my best to give you nothing less than perfectness
but you keep treating me like a staircase its time to fucking step
and I wont be coming back so dont hold your fucking breath!
You know what youve done no need to go in depth,
but a special place for you in my heart i have kept
its unfortunate..
I'm sick of this, but in my sickness, an addiction
your as addictive as they get they get evil as they come
vindictive as they make em my friends keep asking me why 
I cant just walk away from em.I'm addicted to the pain, the stress, the drama
im drawn to, shit I guess imma mess,cursed and blessed.."